Department of Philosophy


Part-Time Instructors
Cohen85.JPGYishai Cohen
Part-time Instructor


yacohen@syr.edu


JDickinson85.pngJeremy Dickinson
Part-Time Instructor


jedickin@syr.edu


JGreenblum85.pngJacob Greenblum
Part-Time Instructor


jrgreenb@syr.edu


JHedger85.pngJoe Hedger
Part-time Instructor


jhedger@syr.edu


RHubbard85.pngRyan Hubbard
Part-time Instructor


rhubbard@syr.edu
Biographical Page Link

MKoehler85.pngMatthew Koehler
Part-time Instructor


mkoehler@syr.edu


JLee851.pngJames Lee
Part-time Instructor


jslee09@syr.edu


mooney-edward.jpgEdward Mooney
Part-time Instructor


efmooney@syr.edu


Prescott2.jpegPaul Prescott
Part-Time Assistant Professor


papresco@syr.edu
Biographical Page Link

Ryan85.JPGPam Ryan
Part-time Instructor


pryan03@syr.edu


Sethi.jpgNeelam Sethi
Part-Time Assisant Professor


nsethi@syr.edu


SteveS85.jpgSteven Steward
Part-time Instructor


steve.steward@gmail.com


Contact Us

HLcloudy170.png

Department of Philosophy
541 Hall of Languages
Phone: 315-443-2245
Fax: 315-443-5675

Email: philosophy@syr.edu